Debates and Progress

First Reading

November 26, 2020


Second Reading

November 30, 2020

Principal Debaters:

Hon. Prabmeet Singh Sarkaria, Mrs. Nina Tangri, Mr. Rudy Cuzzetto, Mr. Lorne Coe, Ms. Teresa J. Armstrong

Questions and Comments:

Mr. Percy Hatfield, Mr. Stephen Crawford, Mr. Wayne Gates, Mr. Mike Harris

Declared carried. Referred to the Standing Committee on General Government.

Time Allocation

December 1, 2020

Ms. Andrea Khanjin, Mr. Gilles Bisson, Mme Lucille Collard

Carried on division. Order of referral the Standing Committee on General Government discharged. Ordered for third reading pursuant to the order of the House.

Motion to Arranged Preceedings

December 1, 2020

Declared carried.


Standing Committee on General Government

Third Reading

December 1, 2020

Principal Debaters:

Hon. Paul Calandra, Ms. Goldie Ghamari, Ms. Catherine Fife, Mr. Mike Schreiner, Ms. Peggy Sattler

Carried on division.

Royal Assent

Wednesday, December 2, 2020