MPP Policy Area
Bethlenfalvy, Hon. Peter President of the Treasury Board
Cho, Hon. Raymond Sung Joon Minister for Seniors and Accessibility
Clark, Hon. Steve Minister of Municipal Affairs and Housing
Elliott, Hon. Christine Minister of Health and Long-Term Care
Elliott, Hon. Christine Deputy Premier
Fedeli, Hon. Victor Minister of Finance
Fedeli, Hon. Victor Chair of Cabinet
Ford, Hon. Doug Premier
Ford, Hon. Doug Minister of Intergovernmental Affairs
Fullerton, Hon. Merrilee Minister of Training, Colleges and Universities
Hardeman, Hon. Ernie Minister of Agriculture, Food and Rural Affairs
Jones, Hon. Sylvia Solicitor General
MacLeod, Hon. Lisa Minister Responsible for Women's Issues
MacLeod, Hon. Lisa Minister of Children, Community and Social Services
McNaughton, Hon. Monte Minister of Infrastructure
Mulroney, Hon. Caroline Attorney General
Mulroney, Hon. Caroline Minister of Francophone Affairs
Phillips, Hon. Rod Minister of the Environment, Conservation and Parks
Rickford, Hon. Greg Minister of Energy, Northern Development and Mines
Rickford, Hon. Greg Minister of Indigenous Affairs
Scott, Hon. Laurie Minister of Labour
Smith, Hon. Todd Minister of Economic Development, Job Creation and Trade
Thompson, Hon. Lisa M. Minister of Education
Tibollo, Hon. Michael A. Minister of Tourism, Culture and Sport
Walker, Hon. Bill Minister of Government and Consumer Services
Yakabuski, Hon. John Minister of Natural Resources and Forestry
Yurek, Hon. Jeff Minister of Transportation