Committee meetings (monthly schedule)

Calendar View

Select Committee on Financial Transparency

Tuesday, December 11, 2018

Report Writing

Queen’s Park- Rm. 151

Tuesday, December 18, 2018

Report Writing

Queen’s Park- Rm. 151

Friday, January 4, 2019

Report Writing

Queen’s Park- Rm. 151

*Thursday, January 24, 2019

Report Writing

Queen’s Park- Rm. 151

Standing Committee on Finance and Economic Affairs

Tuesday, January 15, 2019

2019 Pre-Budget Consultations

Queen’s Park- Rm. 151

Monday, January 21, 2019

2019 Pre-Budget Consultations

Dryden

Tuesday, January 22, 2019

2019 Pre-Budget Consultations

Timmins

Wednesday, January 23, 2019

2019 Pre-Budget Consultations

Ottawa

Thursday, January 24, 2019

2019 Pre-Budget Consultations

Sarnia

Friday, January 25, 2019

2019 Pre-Budget Consultations

Kitchener-Waterloo

Monday, January 28, 2019

2019 Pre-Budget Consultations

Peterborough

Tuesday, January 29, 2019

2019 Pre-Budget Consultations

Queen’s Park- Rm. 151

Thursday, February 7, 2019

Report Writing

Queen’s Park- Rm. 151

Friday, February 8, 2019

Report Writing

Queen’s Park- Rm. 151

Standing Committee on Public Accounts

Wednesday, December 19

Standing Order 108(h)

Queen's Park- Rm. 151

Schedule is subject to change.

For further information, call the Procedural Services Branch at 416-325-3500

January 17, 2019