Committee meetings (monthly schedule)

Calendar view

Select Committee on Emergency Management Oversight

Thursday, June 24, 2021

Queen’s Park, Room 151

Thursday, July 22, 2021

Queen's Park, Room 151

Standing Committee on Estimates

Tuesday, June 1, 2021

Queen’s Park, Room 151

Wednesday, June 2, 2021

Queen’s Park, Room 151

Tuesday, June 8, 2021

Queen’s Park, Room 151

Wednesday, June 9, 2021

Queen’s Park, Room 151

Thursday, June 10, 2021

Queen’s Park, Room 151

Friday, June 11, 2021

Queen’s Park, Room 151

Tuesday, June 15, 2021

Queen’s Park, Room 151

Wednesday, June 16, 2021

Queen’s Park, Room 151

Thursday, June 17, 2021

Queen’s Park, Room 151

Standing Committee on Government Agencies

Tuesday, June 1, 2021

Queen’s Park, Room 2

Standing Committee on Legislative Assembly

Thursday, June 24, 2021

Queen’s Park, Room 1

Standing Committee on Public Accounts

Wednesday, June 2, 2021

Queen’s Park, Room 1

Schedule is subject to change.

For further information, call the Procedural Services Branch at 416-325-3500

July 15, 2021