Committee meetings (monthly schedule)

Calendar view

Select Committee on Emergency Management Oversight

Thursday, December 16, 2021

Queen’s Park, Room 151 and Videoconference

Thursday, January 13, 2022

Queen’s Park, Room 151 and Videoconference

Standing Committee on Finance and Economic Affairs

Thursday, December 16, 2021

Queen’s Park, Room 2 and Videoconference

Monday, January 10, 2022

2022 Pre-Budget Consultations

Queen’s Park, Room 151 and Videoconference

Tuesday, January 11, 2022

2022 Pre-Budget Consultations

Queen’s Park, Room 151 and Videoconference

Wednesday, January 12, 2022

2022 Pre-Budget Consultations

Queen’s Park, Room 151 and Videoconference

Tuesday, January 18, 2022

2022 Pre-Budget Consultations

Queen’s Park, Room 151 and Videoconference

Wednesday, January 19, 2022

2022 Pre-Budget Consultations

Queen’s Park, Room 151 and Videoconference

Thursday, January 20, 2022

2022 Pre-Budget Consultations

Queen’s Park, Room 151 and Videoconference

Friday, January 21, 2022

2022 Pre-Budget Consultations

Queen’s Park, Room 151 and Videoconference

Wednesday, January 26, 2022

2022 Pre-Budget Consultations

Queen’s Park, Room 151 and Videoconference

Wednesday, February 9, 2022

Report writing

Queen’s Park, Room 151 and Videoconference

Tuesday, February 15, 2022

Report writing

Queen’s Park, Room 151 and Videoconference

Thursday, February 17, 2022

Report writing

Queen’s Park, Room 151 and Videoconference

 

Schedule is subject to change

For further information, call the Procedural Services Branch at 416-325-3500

January 6, 2022