Debates and Progress

First Reading

March 26, 2008

Second Reading

March 31, 2008
Principal Debaters:
Mr. Wayne Arthurs, Mr. Peter Shurman, Ms. Andrea Horwath, Mr. Reza Moridi, Ms. Sylvia Jones, Mr. Rosario Marchese, Mr. Dave Levac, Mr. Bill Murdoch, Mr. Shafiq Qaadri, Mr. Garfield Dunlop, Mrs. Carol Mitchell

Declared carried. Ordered for third reading.


Third Reading

March 31, 2008
Declared carried.

Royal Assent: Monday, March 31, 2008

Coming into force:
This Act is deemed to have come into force on April 1, 2007.