Debates and Progress

First Reading

April 4, 2000
Minister's statement and Mr Bryant, Mr Kormos

Second Reading

April 13, 2000
Mr Martiniuk, Ms Mushinski, Mr Clark, Mrs Elliott, Mr Bryant, Mr
Kormos, Mrs Marland, Ms Di Cocco, Mr Bradley, Mr Mazzilli, Mr
April 18, 2000
Mr Kormos, Mr Mazzilli, Mr Conway, Mr Marchese, Mr Martiniuk, Mr
Maves, Mr Bartolucci, Mr Galt, Mr Crozier, Mrs Pupatello, Mr
Patten, Mr O'Toole, Mrs Munro, Mr Tascona, Mrs McLeod
April 19, 2000
Mr Marchese, Mr O'Toole, Mrs Dombrowsky, Ms Churley, Mr Clark, Mrs Marland Mr Galt, Mr Peters, Mr Parsons, Mr Gerretsen, Ms Martel, Ms Mushinski, Mr Caplan, Mr Mazzilli, Mr Curling, Mr Brown
April 25, 2000
Time allocation debate
Mr Turnbull, Mr Christopherson, Ms Churley, The Acting Speaker, Mr Curling, Mr Bryant, Mr Kormos, Mr Martiniuk, Mr Curling, Mr Marchese, Mr Dunlop, Mrs Dombrowsky, Mr O'Toole, Mr Ouellette, Mr Bradley, Mr Gill
May 16, 2000
Carried on division.


No Committee

Third Reading

May 16, 2000
Mr Flaherty, Mr Martiniuk, Mr Tascona, Mr O'Toole, Mr Bradley, Mr Bryant
May 17, 2000
Carried on division
Royal Assent: Thursday, June 08, 2000

Coming into force:Proclamation details