Debates and Progress

First Reading

December 10, 2019


Second Reading

November 2, 2020

Mr. Jeff Burch, Mr. Lorne Coe, Ms. Teresa J. Armstrong, Mr. Mike Harris, Mme France Gélinas, Mrs. Jennifer (Jennie) Stevens, Mr. Mike Schreiner

Declared carried. Referred to the Standing Committee on General Government.


Standing Committee on General Government

Third Reading

Royal Assent