Debates and Progress

First Reading

April 26, 2001

Second Reading

May 3, 2001
Mr Smitherman, Mr Tilson, Mr Bisson, Mr Stockwell, Mr Bartolucci, The Acting Speaker, Ms Mushinski, Mr Peters, Mr Tascona, Mrs Dombrowsky, Mr Wettlaufer, Mr Bradley
Lost on division.


Third Reading

Royal Assent:

Coming into force:Royal Assent.