Debates and Progress

First Reading

October 7, 2021


Second Reading

November 23, 2021

Ms. Teresa J. Armstrong, Mr. Lorne Coe, Mme France Gélina, Mr. Mike Schreiner, Ms. Sara Singh, Mrs. Jennifer (Jennie) Stevens, Mr. Jamie West

Vote deferred.

November 24, 2021

Carried on division. Referred to the Standing committee on Justice Policy.


Standing Committee on Justice Policy

Third Reading

Royal Assent