Debates and Progress

First Reading

February 18, 2021


Second Reading

March 10, 2021

Mr. Vincent Ke, Hon. Michael A. Tibollo, Mrs. Lisa Gretzky, Mr. Jim McDonell, Mme France Gélinas, Miss Monique Taylor, Ms. Andrea Khanjin

Declared carried. Referred to the Standing Committee on Regulations and Private Bills.


Standing Committee on Regulations and Private Bills

April 20, 2021

April 21, 2021

Reported to the House without amendment. Ordered for third reading.

Third Reading

May 6, 2021

Mr. Vincent Ke, Mr. Michael Mantha, Hon. Michael A. Tibollo, Ms. Peggy Sattler, Mr. Deepak Anand, Mr. Percy Hatfield

Declared carried.

Royal Assent

Wednesday, May 12, 2021