Debates and Progress

First Reading

October 21, 2020


Second Reading

November 4, 2020

Ms. Donna Skelly, Mrs. Jennifer (Jennie) Stevens, Mr. Dave Smith, Mr. Percy Hatfield, Mme Gila Martow, Miss Monique Taylor, Ms. Andrea Khanjin, Mr. Stephen Crawford

Declared Carried. Referred to the Standing Committee on General Government.


Standing Committee on General Government

Third Reading

Royal Assent