Debates and Progress

First Reading

December 12, 2007

Second Reading

May 8, 2008
Mr. Jean-Marc Lalonde, Mr. Peter Shurman, Mr. Peter Tabuns, Mr. Reza Moridi, Ms. Laurie Scott, Ms. Cheri DiNovo, Ms. Laurel C. Broten, Mr. Mike Colle

May 8, 2008
Declared carried. Referred to the Standing Committee on General Government.


Standing Committee on General Government

Third Reading

Royal Assent:

Coming into force: