Debates and Progress

First Reading

May 31, 2001
Minister's Statement and Mr Hoy and Mr Kormos

Speaker's Ruling

Second Reading

October 1, 2001
Mr Turnbull, Mrs Munro, Mr Klees, Mr Hoy, Mr Bisson, Mr Johnson, Mr Crozier, Mr Parsons, Mr Bradley
October 2, 2001
Mr Conway, Mr Bisson, Mrs Munro, Mr Lalonde, Mr Johnson, Mr Wilson, Mr Agostino, Mr Marchese, Mr Spina, Mr Bradley, Mr Stockwell, Mr Gerretsen, Mr Ramsay, Mr Duncan
October 3, 2001
Mr Galt, Mr Peters, Mr Martin, Mr Chudleigh, Mr Smitherman, Mr Beaubien, Mr Lalonde, Mrs Munro, Mr Curling, Mr Conway, Mr Dunlop, Mr Gerretsen, Mr Ruprecht
October 16, 2001
Time allocation motion
Mr Clark, Mr Phillips, Mr Dunlop, Mr Crozier, Mr Bisson, Ms Munro, Mr Sergio, Mr Marchese, Mr Gerretsen, Mr Hoy
carried on division.
October 17, 2001
carried on division and ordered for Third Reading.


No Committee

Third Reading

October 23, 2001
Mr Clark, Mr Hoy, Mr Marchese, Mrs Munro, Mr Crozier, Mr Dunlop, Mr Colle, Mr Christopherson
October 24, 2001
carried on division Royal Assent: Friday, November 02, 2001

Coming into force:Proclamation details