Debates and Progress

First Reading

September 14, 2020


Second Reading

October 21, 2020

Mr. Mike Schreiner, Ms. Goldie Ghamar, Ms. Peggy Sattler, Mme Lucille Collard, Mr. Lorne Coe, Ms. Bhutila Karpoche, Mr. John Fraser, Mme France Gélinas

Declared carried. Referred to the Standing Committee on General Government.


Standing Committee on General Government

Third Reading

Royal Assent