Debates and Progress

First Reading

October 21, 2014


Second Reading

October 23, 2014

Mrs. Gila Martow, Mr. John Vanthof, Mr. Peter Z. Milczyn, Mr. Michael Harris, Mr. Gilles Bisson, Mr. Yvan Baker, Mrs. Julia Munro, Mr. Jim McDonell

October 23, 2014

Declared carried. Referred to the Standing Committee on General Government.


Standing Committee on General Government

June 3, 2015

Third Reading

Royal Assent