Debates and Progress

First Reading

December 11, 2008


Second Reading

April 2, 2009
Mr. Ernie Hardeman, Ms. Cheri DiNovo, Mrs. Linda Jeffrey, Mrs. Elizabeth Witmer, Mr. Bob Delaney, Mr. John O'Toole, Mr. Tony Ruprecht

April 2, 2009
Declared carried. Referred to the Standing Committee on General Government.


Standing Committee on General Government

Third Reading

Royal Assent:

Coming into force:
Royal Assent.