Debates and Progress

First Reading

December 5, 2007

Second Reading

May 15, 2008
Mr. John O'Toole, Ms. Andrea Horwath, Ms. Laurel C. Broten, Mrs. Joyce Savoline, Ms. Leeanna Pendergast, Ms. Laurie Scott, Mr. Peter Shurman, Mrs. Christine Elliott

May 15, 2008
Declared carried. Referred to the Standing Committee on Social Policy.


Standing Committee on Social Policy

Third Reading

Royal Assent:

Coming into force:
Royal Assent.